Bacon Elementary School

5844 South Timberline Road Fort Collins CO 80528
Phone: 970-488-5300 Fax: 970-488-5306 Attendance: 970-488-5310

School Accountability Committee

The School Accountability Committee (SAC) is comprised of Bacon parents, classroom teachers, administration and community members. This committee works throughout the year to develop and monitor our unified improvement plan, to recommend expenditures of student-based budget funds and to make decisions for continued improvement of the instruction and operations of our school.

Dates may be found on the Bacon Events Calendar

School Accountability Committee Members:

Joe Horky – Principal - Co-Chair

Andrea Fischer - Parent Representative - Co-Chair

Cale Whicker -- Assistant Principal

Lisa Bricker – Teacher Representative

Arica Abrames– Parent Representative

Sarah Mckee - Parent Representative

Sarah Turkgeldi - Parent Representative

Kerri Childress - Parent Representative

Andrea Flake - Parent Representative

Laura Blanton -Parent Representative

Jana Parker – Community Representative