School Accountability Committee

The School Accountability Committee (SAC) is comprised of Bacon parents, classroom teachers, administration and community members. This committee works throughout the year to develop and monitor our unified improvement plan, to recommend expenditures of student-based budget funds and to make decisions for continued improvement of the instruction and operations of our school.

Dates may be found on the Bacon Events Calendar

Past School Accountability Committee Members: 

Joe Horky – Principal - Co-Chair

Cale Whicker -- Assistant Principal

Melissa Brunacci – Teacher Representative

Aaron Crawford – Teacher Representative

Arica Abrames– Parent Representative

Laura Blanton - Parent Representative

Sabrina Barstow - Parent Representative

Jason Bowman - Parent Representative

Nicki Shamis - Parent Representative

Angel Jones - Parent Representative

Janna Walker -Parent Representative

Morgan Woolsey - Parent Representative

Karen Lanter – Community Representative

Paige Custer - School Representative