Bacon Elementary School

5844 South Timberline Road Fort Collins CO 80528
Map
Phone: 970-488-5300 Fax: 970-488-5306 Attendance: 970-488-5310

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Gerken, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher cgerken@psdschools.org
970-488-5300
Eurek , Alice
Read Profile
Teacher aeurek@psdschools.org
970-488-5321
Kurtz, Nancy
Read Profile
Teacher nkurtz@psdschools.org
970-488-5317
Murphy, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher nmurphy@psdschools.org
970-488-5318
Keahey, Sean
Read Profile
Teacher skeahey@psdschools.org
488-5319
Garwood, Lindsey
Read Profile
Teacher lgarwood@psdschools.org
970-488-5359
Menke, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kmenke@psdschools.org
488-5333
Williams, Tracey
Read Profile
Teacher traceyw@psdschools.org
970-488-5322
Fredericks, Debbie
Read Profile
Teacher dfrederi@psdschools.org
488-5353
Dixon, Jennifer
Read Profile
Art, Teacher jdixon@psdschools.org
970-488-5329
Jarosz, Suzanne
Read Profile
Teacher sjarosz@psdschools.org
970-488-5313
Harter, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher lharter@psdschools.org
970-488-5314
Kincaid, Marci
Read Profile
Teacher mkincaid@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5341
Gallegos, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher ering@psdschools.org
488-5350
Lock, Deidre
Read Profile
Teacher dlock@psdschools.org
970-488-5317
Hartman, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology melissah@psdschools.org
970-488-5304
Bricker, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher lbricker@psdschools.org
488-5350
Perrich, Lindsay
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist lperrich@psdschools.org
488-5340
Crawford, Aaron
Read Profile
Physical Education acrawfor@psdschools.org
970-488-5338
Holliday, Sherri
Read Profile
Teacher shollida@psdschools.org
970-488-5325
Horky, Joe
Read Profile
Principal jhorky@psdschools.org
970-488-5300
Dill, Ryan
Read Profile
Teacher rdill@psdschools.org
970-488-5323
Lanter, Karen
Read Profile
Office Manager klanter@psdschools.org
970-488-5307
Findlay, Trey
Read Profile
Teacher hfindlay@psdschools.org
x5362
Bishop, Michele
Read Profile
Counselor mbishop@psdschools.org
(970)488-5364
Biedscheid, Suzanne
Read Profile
Teacher sbiedsch@psdschools.org
970-488-5354
Lee, Sondra
Read Profile
Teacher sondral@psdschools.org
488-5331
Scranton, Amanda
Read Profile
Teacher amscranton@psdschools.org
488-5360
Mize , Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mmize@psdschools.org
970 488-5320
Peitz, Casey
Read Profile
Teacher cpeitz@psdschools.org
970-488-5327
Mitchell, Carmen
Read Profile
Secretary carmenm@psdschools.org
970-488-5302
Martinez, Jennifer
Read Profile
Music jemartinez@psdschools.org
5345
Timmins, Meghan
Read Profile
Teacher meghant@psdschools.org
Brunacci, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mbrunacci@psdschools.org
970-488-5362
Hawking, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher jhawking@psdschools.org
970-488-5332
Whicker, Cale
Read Profile
Assistant Principal cwhicker@psdschools.org
970-488-5312
Blocksma, Liz
Read Profile
Psychologist eblocksma@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5339
Hopton, Justine
Read Profile
Teacher jhopton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5300
Avendano, Briana
Read Profile
Teacher bavendanogonzalez@psdschools.org
970-488-5372